Staff Directory Page

Local Phone:      260-484-0393
Toll Free:             800-994-0393
Fax:                        260-483-8082
EMAIL:  sales@waynefasteners.com

WAYNE FASTENERS TELEPHONE DIRECTORY 4/01/2014

 
NAME EXT # LOCATION/POSITION email
Charlie Keller 203 Owner ckeller@waynefasteners.com
Vivian Barnhart 209 Controller/Office Manager vbarnhart@waynefastners.com
Beth Hunter 202 Accounts Payable bhunter@waynefasteners.com
Sue Rauch 200 Receptionist/Accts. Receivable srauch@waynefasteners.com
Ray Gard 240 Inventory Control rgard@waynefasteners.com
Becky Smith 240 Inventory Control bsmith@waynefasteners.com
Cindy Biddle 204 Purchasing cbiddle@waynefasteners.com
Gregg Markley 208 Sales/Marketing Manager gmarkley@waynefasteners.com
Mindy Krontz 206 Customer Service Supervisor mkrontz@waynefasteners.com
Dave Gentile 213 Outside Sales dgentile@waynefasteners.com
Doug Gochenour 215 Outside Sales dgochenour@waynefasteners.com
Mark McComb 212 Outside Sales mmccomb@waynefasteners.com
Don Leland 214 Outside Sales dleland@waynefasteners.com
Scott Beck 211 Outside Sales sbeck@waynefasteners.com
Joe Larry 210 Outside Sales jlarry@waynefasteners.com
Shari Markham 218 Inside Sales/Customer Service smarkham@waynefasteners.com
Kyle LeCount 221 Inside Sales/Customer Service lspeith@waynefasteners.com
Cal Wolff 234 Counter Sales  
Steve Barrand 237 Counter Sales sbarrand@waynefasteners.com
Gary Hutchins 239 Warehouse Manager ghutchins@waynefasteners.com
David Neuhaus 246 Shipping  
Caleb Herschberger 242 Bandsaw/Tool Repair  
Neal Boroff 241 Receiving